My Account
Welcome to your account page, here you can put in your notice, add a new card or edit your current card, see and download your invoices.
-
Put in my notice
-
Add a new card / Edit my card
-
Download invoices
FAQs
-
Yes, we need a full billing cycle notice.
E.g. if you're due to next renew on 14th April and you put in your notice on 10th April, your account will close on 13th May (your final charge will be on 14th April). If you cancel on 15th April, your account will close on 13th June (your final charge will be on 14th May). -
Unfortunately, no. We will archive your Portal once your account is closed. We would recommend you Export anything you want to keep. For a guide on Exporting from Monday.com, click here.
-
We don't offer the option to Pause right now. If you cancel and wish to come back in the future, you will need to start over again from the beginning. Any ongoing activity will be lost.